Unternehmensprofil
Leistungsübersicht
CNC-Technik
Edelstahlteile
Feinblechverkleidungen
Eisen- und
Rohrkonstruktionen
Oberflächenbehandlung
Sattelschrank, fahrbar
Maschinenübersicht
Fachabteilung Blech
Fachabteilung Schlosserei
Ansprechpartner
Stellenangebote
Kontakt
Anfrage
Impressum
Datenschutz

     
Manfred Wohlers
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
         
         
     
    Hartmut Kuhlmann
Prokurist, Betriebsleiter
04242 / 78584-21
hartmut.kuhlmann@syker-blechwaren.de
  Torsten Kohlwes
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
u. stellv. Betriebsleiter
04242 / 78584-22
torsten.kohlwes@syker-blechwaren.de
         
     
    Yannick Heuermann
Vertriebsleiter
04242 / 78584-30
yannick.heuermann@syker-blechwaren.de 
  Patrick Dieterichs
Vertriebsinnendienst, Angebote
04242 / 78584-11
patrick.dieterichs@syker-blechwaren.de 
         
     
    Tanita Hansen
Vertriebsinnendienst, Auftragsbearbeitung
04242 / 78584-40
tanita.hansen@syker-blechwaren.de
  Frank Schmidt
Einkauf
04242 / 78584-47
frank.schmidt@syker-blechwaren.de
         
     
    Elke Gittel
Buchhaltung
04242 / 78584-12
elke.gittel@syker-blechwaren.de
  Susanne Rode
Personalwesen
04242 / 78584-13
susanne.rode@syker-blechwaren.de
 
© Syker Blechwaren GmbH   KontaktAnsprechpartnerImpressum